logo

EasyConverter

Make information accessible

< product overview

EasyConverter FAQ

Can EasyConverter remember different user profiles?

It is possible to install EasyConverter for all users on a PC. The settings which you input into EasyConverter's 'Settings' menu are saved to your own unique user profile. This means that EasyConverter will remember the settings when you login to your profile on the computer.

 

Back to list of FAQs